PPI Graphics supplies printed material for the Pro Football Hall of Fame weekend

They are coming again
The Pro Football Hall of Fame 2016 class will enter the Pro Football Hall of Fame!
Nearly 700,000 people attended the 21 day event.
Enshrines this year are Edward DeBartolo, Tony Dungy, Brett Favre, Kevin Green, Marvin Harrison, Orlando Pace, Ken Stabler and Dick Stanfel.
PPI Graphics will once again be a major print sponser for the Gold Jacket Dinner
 A comprehensive survey revealed that the Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce Enshrinement Festival annually produces an economic impact of $30 million on the Canton/Stark County area and $55 million on the state of Ohio.
Click on image to enlarge!